Allstate Sugar Bowl Directory
Allstate Sugar Bowl Office
Louisiana Superdome
1500 Sugar Bowl Drive
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
ph (504) 828-2440
fax (504) 828-2441

Buy Allstate Sugar Bowl Tickets

General Questions

Sponsorship and Corporate Hospitality

Ticket Information

Sugar Bowl Event Information

Media and Public Relations Information

Allstate Sugar Bowl Officers, 2015-16

G. Charles "Chuck" Lapeyre

President Elect
Stanley J. Cohn

Vice President
Roderick K. West

Monique G. Morial

Ralph Capitelli

Chairman, Executive Committee
Judge Dennis Waldron

Immediate Past President
T. Carey Wicker, III

Allstate Sugar Bowl Staff

 Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operating Officer
 Paul Hoolahan
 Jeff Hundley

 Director of Ticket OperationsExecutive Assistant
Director of Business Operations - Emeritus
 Stacey Castillo
Kelli Collins
Kathy Gaspard

Events & Marketing Assistant

Operations Coordinator

Event Coordinator
Allison Horowitz

Austin Martin

Kate Samy


Controller Communications & Media Relations
 Director of Communications

 Tim Shay


 Melissa Stoltz


 John Sudsbury



Events & Marketing

Zach Lough
Courtney Funchess
Sugar Bowl Footer Logo SEC NCAA College Football Playoff BGA FBA Cup Footer Logo